Westgate Alternative
Elementary School
Angela Barnard
Fifth Grade
abarnard9862@columbus.k12,.oh.us
Katie Barrow
Intervention Specialist
kbarrow447@columbus.k12.oh.us
Brenda Bartholomew
Third grade
bbartholomew731@columbus.k12.oh.us
Theresa Brill
Special Education
tbrill3745@columbus.k12.oh.us
Janice Bryant
Secretary
jbryant9372@columbus.k12.oh.us
Karianne Casper
Special Needs Preschool
kcasper9394@columbus.k12.oh.us
Phyllis Cole
LLI Tutor
pcole9970@columbus.k12.oh.us
Lynnette Cosby
Physical Therapy
lcosby7854@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jody Coup
Food service
jcoup9567@columbus.k12.oh.us
Eric D Davis
Fourth/Fifth grade
edavis4671@columbus.k12.oh.us
Karen Distefano
First grade
kdistefano@columbus.k12.oh.us
Cathy Donnell
Kindergarten Aide
cdonnell@columbus.k12.oh.us
Judith A Elam
Art
jlam@columbus.k12.oh.us
Laura England
LLI Tutor
lengland3886@columbus.k12.oh.us
Susan Fayazi-Azad
Art Teacher Extraordinaire
sguisinger10224@columbus.k12.oh.us
Beth Feeney
Instructional Asst. PEAK
efeeney@columbus.k12.oh.us
Michael Glaze
Head Custodian
mglaze@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ashley Goode
Fourth grade
agoode3415@columbus.k12.oh.us
Laura Grashel
Latchkey Assistant
lgrashel@columbus.k12.oh.us.
Darlene Harrison
Second grade
dharrison2448@columbus.k12.oh.us
Ann Hatch
Occupational Therapy
ahatch3462@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kim Herren
Instructional Asst. Preschool
kherren6117@columbus.k12.oh.us
Jennifer Herrmann
Latchkey
jherrmann2949@columbus.k12.oh.us
Janet James
Fourth/Fifth grade
jjames1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kara Janning-Horn
Speech Pathologist
kjanning@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sam Kearney
Instrumental music
skearney@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sharon Mabry
Third grade
smabry9109@columbus.k12.oh.us
Kelly Marshall
Physical Education
kmarshal1340@columbus.k12,oh.us
Desiree Nutt
Psychologist
dnutt@columbus.k12.oh.us
Diana Oty
LLI Tutor
doty@columbus.k12.oh.us
Susan Parsons
Librarian
sparsons1361@columbus.k12.oh.us
Raylene Polchow
First grade
rpolchow4390@columbus.k12.oh.us
Sarah J. Powers
General Fund
spowers1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Melanie Rogers
Vocal music
mrogers1@columbus.k12.oh.us
Trisha Seiler
Gifted and Talented specialist
tseiler1278@columbus.k12.oh.us
Joyce Smith
Counselor
jsmith3717@columbus.k12.oh.us
Megan Strasburg
Fourth grade
mstrasburg@columbus.k12.oh.us
Angela Sweeney
Principal
asweeney@columbus.k12.oh.us
Amy Thompson
Nurse
athompson2@columbus.k12.oh.us
Mike Thorne
Second grade
lthorn9871@columbus.k12.oh.us
Wendy M Tyack
Fifth Grade
wtyack8326@columbus,k12.oh.us
Jessica Washam
Kindergarten
jwasham8299@columbus.k12.oh.us
Rebecca Willis
Kindergarten
bwillis5054@columbus.k12.oh.us
Principal - Angela Sweeney
(614) 365-5971  |   3080 Wicklow Rd. Columbus, OH 43204
westgatees@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login